Wuhan, the only sub-provincial city in Central China, is now the capital of Hubei Province with an area of 8,494 square kilometers. The world's 3rd longest river-the Yangtze River and its greatest branch, the Hanshui River flow across the city and divide it into three parts, namely Wuchang, ... [more>>]

  Wuhan has 13 districts, among which Jiang'an, Jianghan, Qiaokou, Hanyang, Wuchang, Hongshan and Qingshan Districts are downtowns while Dongxihu, Caidian, Jiangxia, Huangpi, Xinzhou and Hannan Districts are new towns. Wuchang, Hanyang, Jiang'an, Jianghan and Qiaokou Districts are old towns. W... [more>>]

  Wuhan enjoys a time-honored history. According to archaeological discoveries and ancient records, more than 10,000 years ago, some people had already settled down in Wuhan. Over 3,500 years ago, the light of urban civilization began to spark in Panlongcheng, an ancient city in the northern a... [more>>]

  Granted by the nation as one of the open cities along the Yangtze River in 1992, Wuhan has gradually become a hot area in attracting foreign investments. Among the Global 500 international enterprises, 84 have already invested in Wuhan. The French Consulate General in Wuhan, the US Consulate... [more>>]

  Ⅰ Major City in Central China
  Wuhan is located in Central China. China’s H-shaped economic development pattern in the coastal areas, the Yangtze River Economic Belt and the western region have taken shape, in which Wuhan serves as the transportation junction connecting the east and t... [more>>]

彩搜网-首页 金秀 | 建瓯市 | 肃宁县 | 长乐市 | 石台县 | 惠安县 | 万载县 | 常熟市 | 蓝田县 | 北安市 | 樟树市 | 闽侯县 | 日喀则市 | 延安市 | 化州市 | 武义县 | 灌阳县 | 怀化市 | 永济市 | 商河县 | 新密市 | 连平县 | 德阳市 | 旬阳县 | 三都 | 宣威市 | 阜宁县 | 盐亭县 | 邵阳县 | 张家界市 | 宜章县 | 鄂伦春自治旗 |